Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
31.12.2010 22:00 - Awesome Covers
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 643 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



THROWDOWN - Baby Got Back (Sir Mix-A-Lot cover)

*talking* Oh my god Becky, look at her butt It is so big She looks like one of those rap guys girlfriends Who understands those rap guys They only talk to her because she looks like a total prostitute,ok I mean her butt It"s just so big I can"t believe it"s just so round It"s just so out there I mean, *GROSS* Look, she"s just so black *rap* I like big butts and I cannot lie You other brothers can"t deny And when a girl walks in with an itty bitty waist And a round thing in your face You get sprung Wanna pull up tuff Cuz you notice that butt was stuffed Deep in the jeans she"s wearing I"m hooked and I can"t stop staring Oh, baby I wanna get witcha And take your pictcha My homeboys tried ta warn me But that butt you got Makes m-m-me so horny Ooh, rub that smooth skin You say you wanna get in my benz Well use me use me cuz you aint that average groupy I see her dancin" The hell with romancin" She"s Sweat, wet, got it goin like a turbo vette I"m tired of magazines Saying flat butts are the thing Take the average black man and ask him black She gotta pack much back So Fellas (yeah) Fellas(yeah) Does your girlfriend got the butt (hell yeah) Tell em shake it, (shake it), shake it,(shake it), shake that healthy butt Baby got back (LA face with the Oakland booty) Baby got back (LA face with the oakland booty) I like"em round and big And when I"m throwin a gig I just can"t help myself I"m actin like an animal Now here"s my scandal I wanna get you home And UH, double up UH UH I aint talkin bout playboy Cuz silicone parts are made for toys I want em real thick and juicy So find that juicy double Mixalot"s in trouble Beggin for a piece of that bubble So I"m lookin" at rock videos Knock kneed bimbos walkin like hoes You can have them bimbos I"ll keep my women like Flo Jo A word to the thick soul sistas I wanna get with ya I won"t cuss or hit ya But I gotta be straight when I say I wanna UH Til" the break of dawn Baby Got it goin" on Alot of pimps won"t like this song Cuz them punks lie to hit it and quit it But I"d rather stay and play Cuz I"m long and I"m strong And I"m down to get the friction on So ladies (yeah), Ladies (yeah) Do you wanna roll my Mercedes (yeah) Then turn around Stick it out Even white boys got to shout Baby got back Baby got back Yeah baby When it comes to females Cosmo ain"t got nothin to do with my selection 36-24-36, ha ha Only if she"s 5"3" So your girlfriend rolls a Honda Playin workout tapes by Fonda But Fonda ain"t got a motor in the back of her Honda My anaconda don"t want none unless you"ve got buns hun You can do side bends or sit-ups, but please don"t lose that butt Some brothers wanna play that hard role And tell you that the butt ain"t gold So they toss it and leave it And I pull up quick to retrieve it So cosmo says you"re fat Well I ain"t down with that Cuz your waste is small and your curves are kickin And I"m thinkin "bout stickin To the beanpole dames in the magazines You aint it miss thing Give me a sista I can"t resist her Red beans and rice didnt miss her Some knucklehead tried to dis Cuz his girls were on my list He had a game but he chose to hit "em And I pull up quick to get with "em So ladies if your butt is round And you wanna triple X Throw down Dial 1-900-MIXALOT and kick them nasty thoughts Baby got back...Baby got back Little in the middle but she got much back x 4 image image






Тагове:   covers,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15619290
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031