Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
31.12.2010 18:00 - 101 80's hits forever
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 2463 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



PAULA ABDUL - Straight Up

image

Lost in a dream
Don"t know which way to go
If you are all that you seem
Then baby I"m moving way too slow

I"ve been fooled before
Wouldn"t like to get my love caught
In the slammin" door
How about some information--please

Straight up now tell me
Do you really want to love me forever oh oh oh
Or am I caught in a hit and run
Straight up now tell me
Is it gonna be you and me together oh oh oh
Are you just having fun

Time"s standing still
Waiting for some small clue
I keep getting chills
When I think your love is true

I"ve been fooled before
Wouldn"t like to get my love caught
In the slammin" door
How about some information--please

Straight up now tell me
Do you really want to love me forever oh oh oh
Or am I caught in a hit and run
Straight up now tell me
Is it gonna be you and me together oh oh oh
Are you just having fun

You are so hard to read
You play hide and seek
With your true intentions
If you"re only playing games
I"ll just have to say--bye bye bye bye bye bye bye bye bye

Do do you love me(do do you love me, baby)
Do do you love me(do do you love me, baby)
Do do you love me(do do you love me, babe, come on now!)
Do do you love me(do do you love me)

I tell my baby:

I"ve been fooled before
Wouldn"t like to get my love caught
In the slammin" door
Are you more than hot for me
Or am I a page in your history-book
I don"t mean to make demands
But the word and the deed go hand in hand
How about some information--please

Chorus cont.

I"ve been fooled before
Wouldn"t like to get my love caught
In the slammin" door
Are you more than hot for me
Or am I a page in your history-book
I don"t mean to make demands
But the word and the deed go hand in hand
How about some information--please

Chorus out




Тагове:   80s,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15619452
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031