Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.12.2010 22:30 - Awesome Covers
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 2398 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



GOODNIGHT NURSE - Milkshake (Kelis cover)

[Repeat x2]
My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard,
And they"re like
It"s better than yours,
Damn right it"s better than yours,
I can teach you,
But I have to charge

I know you want it,
The thing that makes me,
What the guys go crazy for.
They lose their minds,
The way I wind,
I think its time

[Chorus x2]
La la-la la la,
Warm it up.
Lala-lalala,
The boys are waiting

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard,
And they"re like
It"s better than yours,
Damn right it"s better than yours,
I can teach you,
But I have to charge

I can see youre on it,
You want me to teach thee
Techniques that freaks these boys,
It can"t be bought,
Just know, thieves get caught,
Watch if your smart,

[Chorus x2]
La la-la la la,
Warm it up,
La la-la la la,
The boys are waiting,

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard,
And they"re like
It"s better than yours,
Damn right it"s better than yours,
I can teach you,
But I have to charge

Oh, once you get involved,
Everyone will look this way-so,
You must maintain your charm,
Same time maintain your halo,
Just get the perfect blend,
Plus what you have within,
Then next his eyes are squint,
Then he"s picked up your scent,

[Chorus x2]
Lala-lalala,
Warm it up,
Lala-lalala,
The boys are waiting,

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard,
And they"re like
It"s better than yours,
Damn right it"s better than yours,
I can teach you,
But I have to charge


image

image






Тагове:   covers,


Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15619336
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031