Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
26.08.2010 23:30 - Песни за моменти, в които искам да съм мъртъв
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 505 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
4


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
STONE TEMPLE PILOTS - Creep (Core, 1993)

image

Forward yesterday
Makes me wanna stay
What they said was real
Makes me wanna steal
Livin" under house
Guess I"m livin", I"m a mouse
All"s I gots is time
Got no meaning, just a rhyme

Take time with a wounded hand
"Cause it likes to heal
Take time with a wounded hand
"Cause I like to steal
Take time with a wounded hand
"Cause it likes to heal, I like to steal

I"m half the man I used to be
This I feel as the dawn
It fades to gray
Well, I"m half the man I used to be
This I feel as the dawn
It fades to gray
Well, I"m half the man I used to be
This I feel as the dawn
It fades to gray
Well, I"m half the man I used to be, half the man I used to be

Feelin" uninspired
Think I"ll start a fire
Everybody run
Bobby"s got a gun
Think you"re kinda neat
Then she tells me I"m a creep
Friends don"t mean a thing
Guess I"ll leave it up to me

Take time with a wounded hand
"Cause it likes to heal
Take time with a wounded hand
Guess I like to steal
Take time with a wounded hand
"Cause it likes to heal, I like to steal

I"m half the man I used to be
This I feel as the dawn
It fades to gray
I"m half the man I used to be
This I feel as the dawn
It fades to gray
I"m half the man I used to be
This I feel as the dawn
It fades to gray
I"m half the man I used to be, half the man I used to be

Take time with a wounded hand
"Cause it likes to heal
Take time with a wounded hand
Guess I like to steal
Take time with a wounded hand
"Cause it likes to heal, I like to steal

I"m half the man I used to be
This I feel as the dawn
It fades to gray
I"m half the man I used to be
This I feel as the dawn
It fades to gray
I"m half the man I used to be
This I feel as the dawn
It fades to gray
I"m half the man I used to be, half the man I used to be,
Half the man I used to be





Гласувай:
4



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15690764
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930