Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
12.08.2010 13:30 - VH1 100 Greatest Songs of 80s
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 333 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2



20. RICK SPRINGFIELD - Jessie"s Girl

image

Jessie is a friend,
Yeah I know he"s been a good friend of mine
But lately something"s changed
It ain"t hard to define
Jessie"s got himself a girl
And I want to make her mine
And she"s watching him with those eyes
And she"s lovin" him with that body, I just know it
And he"s holding her in his arms late, late at night

You know I wish that I had Jessie"s Girl
I wish that I had Jessie"s Girl
Where can I find a woman like that

I"ll play along with this charade
That doesn"t seem to be a reason to change
You know I feel so dirty when they start talking cute
I wanna tell her that I love her but the point is probably moot
"Cause she"s watching him with those eyes
And she"s lovin" him with that body, I just know it
And he"s holding her in his arms late, late at night

You know I wish that I had Jessie"s Girl
I wish that I had Jessie"s Girl
Where can I find a woman like that?

Like Jessie"s Girl
I wish that I had Jessie"s Girl
Where can I find a woman
Where can I find a woman like that

And I"m lookin" in the mirror all the time
Wonderin" what she don"t see in me
I"ve been funny; I"ve been cool with the lines
Ain"t that the way love"s supposed to be
Tell me where can I find a woman like that

You know I wish that I had Jessie"s Girl
I wish that I had Jessie"s Girl
I want Jessie"s girl
Where can I find a woman like that?
Like Jessie"s Girl

I wish that I had Jessie"s Girl
I want, I want Jessie"s Girl






Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15713378
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930