Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
09.08.2010 14:00 - Punk
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 291 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
SEX PISTOLS - Holidays In The Sun

A cheap holiday in other people"s misery

I don"t wanna holiday in the sun
I wanna go to the new Belsen
I wanna see some history
"cause now I got a reasonable economy

Now I got a reason, now I got a reason,
Now I got a reason and I"m still waiting
Now I got a reason, now I got a reason to be waiting
The Berlin Wall

Set-surround sound in a two inch wall
I was waiting for the Communst call
I didn"t ask for sunshine and I got World War Three
I"m looking over the wall
And they"re looking at me

Now I got a reason, now I got a reason
Now I got a reason and I"m still waiting
Now I got a reason, now I got a reason to be waiting
The Berlin Wall

They"re staring all night and they"re staring all day
I had no reason to be here at all
And now I"ve gotta reason it"s no real reason
And I"m waiting
The Berlin Wall

I gotta go over the berlin wall
I don"t understand this bit at all
I gotta go over the wall
I"ve gotta go over the Berlin Wall, I"m gonna go over the Berlin Wall!

Claustrophobia
There"s too much paranoia
There"s too many closets i went in before
And now I got a reason, it"s no real reason to be waiting

The Berlin Wall

I jumped right over the wall
I don"t understand this bit at all
This is like a movie show
Cheap dialouge, cheap essential scenery
I gotta go over the wall, I wanna go over the Berlin Wall
Wave all day, we love the Berlin Wall
I don"t understand this bit at all
I jumped right over the Berlin Wall
People wave all day, come ovr the Berlin Wall
I don"t understand this bit at all
Please don"t be waiting for me





Тагове:   Punk,


Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15695732
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930