Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.04.2010 10:00 - Top 500 best dancetracks ever - 290
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 706 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



JELLYBEAN - The Real Thing (1987)

image

They say that time is the only cure

To heal the hurt of a broken heart

I say you never can be sure

No no no

If you don"t try and make a brand new start

In my mind love was just a dream

Like a fairytale

But you gave me the reason to believe that I should give it one more chance



[Chorus]

There"s no doubt about it

I can"t do without it

This is the real thing

Ain"t no way around it

Love has finally found me

This is the real thing



You take me higher than I"ve ever gone

Yes you do

And in the way that makes me feel secure

Your love is the one that warms me to the bone

Yes you do

And every day you give a little more

When I think about the loves gone by

And what I"ve been through

I"m convinced this one is right

Girl there"s nothing left to prove



[Repeat Chorus]



Every minute, every hour

I can feel the power

This is the real thing

Love is not a fiction

Love is not a trick

This is the real thing



Oh it"s so easy now

Looking in your eyes

When love comes so naturally

It"s meant to be

Now I found the real love

But it is

I don"t feel the same

I don"t feel the same



And every day you give a little more

When I think about the loves gone by

And what I"ve been through

I"m convinced this one is right

Girl there"s nothing left to prove



[Repeat Chorus]



Is this the real thing baby

Real thing

It"s the real thing, real thing

Is this the real thing baby

Real thing

This is the real thing, real thing

This is the real thing baby




Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15693102
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930