Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
18.03.2010 17:30 - The top 50 Indie anthems of all time
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 712 Коментари: 3 Гласове:
2



33. THE KILLERS - Mr Brightside

image

I"m coming out of my cage
And I"ve been doing just fine
Gotta gotta be down
Because I want it all
It started out with a kiss
How did it end up like this?
It was only a kiss, it was only a kiss
Now I"m falling asleep
And she"s calling a cab
While he"s having a smoke
And she"s taking a drag
Now they"re going to bed
And my stomach is sick
And it"s all in my head
But she"s touching his chest
Now, he takes off her dress
Now, letting me go

And I just can"t look - it"s killing me
And taking control
Jealousy, turning saints into the sea
Turning through sick lullabies [acoustic version of the song says: "Swimming through sick lullabies"]
Choking on your alibis
But it"s just the price I pay
Destiny is calling me
Open up my eager eyes
"˜Cause I"m Mr Brightside

I"m coming out of my cage
And I"ve been doing just fine
Gotta gotta be down
Because I want it all
It started out with a kiss
How did it end up like this?
It was only a kiss, it was only a kiss
Now I"m falling asleep
And she"s calling a cab
While he"s having a smoke
And she"s taking a drag
Now they"re going to bed
And my stomach is sick
And it"s all in my head
But she"s touching his chest
Now, he takes off her dress
Now, letting me go

"Cause I just can"t look - it"s killing me
And taking control
Jealousy, turning saints into the sea
Turning through sick lullabies [acoustic version of the song says: "Swimming through sick lullabies"]
Choking on your alibis
But it"s just the price I pay
Destiny is calling me
Open up my eager eyes
"Cause I"m Mr Brightside

I never...
I never...
I never...
I never...





Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. doriana - Стриптийз му правят на момчето!...
18.03.2010 17:41
Стриптийз му правят на момчето!
;)
цитирай
2. gothic - Искам и аз. . . поне три дами - на ра...
18.03.2010 18:21
Искам и аз...поне три дами - на различна възраст. И не само стриптийз ;)
цитирай
3. doriana - Много искаш, магаре дърто! Една ти ...
19.03.2010 12:29
Много искаш, магаре дърто! Една ти стига, ама редовно да те кефи!
:))))))) Тоз малкия затуй пее - щото не му стига от нередовност!
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15720041
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930