Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
03.03.2010 11:00 - Top 100 Hits Forever
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 597 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
1



BOB MARLEY & THE WAILERS - One Love

image

One love, one heart;
Let"s join together and I"ll feel all right.
(One love) O Lord, have mercy!
(One heart) I said, let"s give thanks and praise
And I will feel all right.
Let"s join together and I"ll feel all right!

Now, let "em all pass all their dirty remarks (one love);
There is one question I"d really like to ask (one soul).
Is there a place for the hopeless sinner,
Who has hurt all mankind just to save his own?

One love, one heart;
Let"s join together and I"ll feel all right.
(One love) Hear my plea!
(One heart) Let"s join together and I"ll feel all right.
Let"s give thanks to the Lord and I will feel all right.

Let"s join together to fight this holy battle;
When the Man comes, there will be no, no doom.
Have pity on those whose chances grows thinner;
There ain"t no hiding place from-a the King from the Lord, yes!

(One love) Hear my plea!
(One heart) Oh, let"s join together and I"ll feel all right.
(One love) O Lord, have mercy!
(One heart) I said-a, let"s give thanks and praise
And I will feel all right.
Let"s join together and I"ll feel all right.
---
(Saxophone solo)
---
One love, one heart:
Let"s join together and I"ll feel all right.
(One love) Oh, Lord!
(One heart) Oh-oh, let"s join together and I"ll feel all right.
Let"s just pray to the Lord and I will feel all right.

I tell ya: let "em all pass their dirty remarks (one love);
There is one question I"d really like to ask (one soul).
Is there a place for the hopeless sinner,
Who has hurt all mankind just to save his own?

(One love) O Lord, have mercy!
(One heart) I tell you, let"s give thanks and praise
And I will feel all right.

(One love) Hear my plea!
(One heart) Hear my plea!
Give thanks and praise to the Lord and I will feel all right.
Let"s join together and I will feel all right.
Give thanks and praise to the Lord and I will feel all right.
---
(Saxophone solo) < fadeout >






Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. анонимен - мдам :)
03.03.2010 11:44
Хубава песен :)

/golichka
цитирай
2. gothic - Здравей, благодаря ти че не ме за...
04.03.2010 10:27
Здравей, благодаря ти че не ме забравяш :)))
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15691143
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930