Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
01.03.2010 20:00 - Skeletons in the Closet
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 705 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 01.03.2010 23:55


09. Bed Of Nails - Alice Cooper cover

We do it every nightBaby, when you scratchYou know I"m gonna biteYou can make me dieI can make you cryOpposites attractThat"s the reason whyNo one else could make you feelLike I do, I do, I doNo one else gets that deep inside youAs I do, babyOur love is a bed of nailsLove hurts good on a bed of nailsI"ll lay you down and when all else failsI"ll drive you like hammer on the bed of nailsFirst we"re gonna kissThen we"re gonna sayDirty little wordsOnly lovers sayRockin"thru the nightRollin"on the floorWhen they hear us screamin"They"ll be breakin"down the doorNo one else could make you feelLike I do, I do, I doNo one else gets that deep inside youAs I do, babyOur love is a bed of nailsLove hurts good on a bed of nailsI"ll lay you down and when all else failsI"ll drive you like hammer on the bed of nailsBed of nails, Bed of nailsI"ll drive you like hammer on the bed of nailsOw, ow, ow, ow, owGonna drive you like hammerBaby, put me in your slammer, oh yeahNo one else could make you feelLike I do, I do, I doNo one else gets that deep inside youAs I do, babyOur love is a bed of nailsLove hurts good on a bed of nailsI"ll lay you down and when all else failsI"ll drive you like hammer on the bed of nailsBed of nails, get on my bed of nailsI"ll drive you like hammer on the bed of nailsOw, ow, ow, ow, owGonna drive you like hammerBaby, put me in your slammer, oh yeahI"ll drive you like hammer on the bed of nails



ALICE COOPER

image





CHILDREN OF BODOM






Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15695584
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930