Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.11.2009 10:40 - Top 500 best dancetracks ever - 442
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 745 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3



Moby - Everytime you touch me (1994)

image

Една "забравена" песен :))))

Is everybody under controls?

Oh....come and take me away
Oh...."cause everything is wrong today
I look the east, there are colors in the sky
The sun on my face, and oh I"ve started to cry

Is everybody under controls?

Refrain:
"Cause everytime you touch me I feel like I"m being born
Everytime you touch me I feel like I need some more
Love"s all high, never feeling bad
Used to be alone now I feel so glad
Everytime you touch me I feel like I"m being born


Anytime you need some peace
Come along, and stay with me
The forest burns, there are fires in the sky
Is everybody under controls?

Refrain



One time in your face we"ve got be free c"mon!
One time in your face the bop"s still with me
"Cause I put it to the left, put it to the right
I sing song, we never uptight
Want everybody just feel alright
My sing chorus will make you excite

"Cause everytime you touch me I feel like I"m being born

Every time you touch me I feel like I need some more

Love"s all high, never feeling bad
Used to be alone, now I feel so glad
Everytime you touch me I feel like I"m being born



"Cause everytime you touch me I feel like I"m being born

Everytime you touch me I feel like I need some more

Love"s all high, never feeling bad
Used to be alone, now I feel so glad
Everytime you touch me I feel like I"m being born



 




Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15713148
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930