Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
29.10.2009 15:00 - Country
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 427 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



EDDIE RABBIT - B-B-B-Burnin" Up With Love

image



A hot flash just swept over me when you walked in the room
I could feel those heat waves rolling off of you
And your pretty body laying close to me melting in the heat
Hey is it hot in here or is it just me?

Cause I"m burning, burning up with love like a log in a fireplace
Yeah I"m burning, burning up with love since the first time I saw your face
And ever since the night we kissed you set my world on fire
I been b-b-b-burning up with love for you
I been b-b-b-burning up with love
I been b-b-b-burning up with love for you
I been b-b-b-burning up with love

Somebody hand me a thermometer, hand it to me quick
I think I just better take my temperature I"m sick, love sick
[ Eddie Rabbitt Lyrics are found on www.songlyrics.com ]
There"s a red-hot fever inside of me I must-a caught it from your lips
It gets hotter and hotter and hotter, when we kiss

Baby I"m burning, burning up with love like a log in a fireplace
Yeah I"m burning, burning up with love since the first time I saw your face
And ever since the night we kissed you set my world on fire
I been b-b-b-burning up with love for you
I been b-b-b-burning up with love
I been b-b-b-burning up with love for you
I been b-b-b-burning up with love

Ever since the night we kissed you set my world on fire
I been b-b-b-burning up with love for you
I been b-b-b-burning up with love
I been b-b-b-burning up with love for you
I been b-b-b-burning up with love



Гласувай:
1



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15640689
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031