Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
20.09.2009 18:00 - Rap/Hip-Hop
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 2072 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
3



BURHAN G - Who Is He

image


Поздрав за глас 21212 - rosidi !!!

I"ve been feeling like you ain"t been happy in a while
I"ve been thinking of things I could do to make you smile, yeah
But when I get home and it"s just the same, oh no no
Why did I find you in another man"s arms, oh

Oh why, i"m not the type to play these games so
Oh I, don"t ever wanna see your face again

Who is he?
Where"s he from?
What does he do for you that I couldn"t have done?
What"s his name?
I guess you like his style
How can you tell me I"ve been living in denial?
I can"t believe it
No, no, no
Just can"t believe it
No, no, no
Who is he?

Now you got me twisted don"t know what to do
There"s a war in my mind and I know who"s gonna lose, yeah
I can"t believe all that work only to see her, oh no, no
Just to find out you"re a straight-up deceiver with a cold demeanour

You showed a difference why you lied and cheated
You stole my heart but girl you cannot keep it

Who is he?
Where"s he from?
What does he do for you that I couldn"t have done?
What"s his name?
I guess you like his style
How can you tell me I"ve been living in denial?
I can"t believe it
No, no, no
Just can"t believe it
No, no, no
I can"t believe it
No, no, no
Just can"t believe it
No, no, no
Who is he?

I"ve been feeling like you ain"t been happy in a while
I"ve been thinking of things I could do to make you smile, yeah

Who is he, where"s he from?
What does he do for you that I couldn"t have done?
What his name?
I guess you like his style
How can you tell me I"ve been living in denial?

I can"t believe it
Just can"t believe it
Can"t believe it
No, no, no
(I can"t believe it)
No, no, no
(I can"t believe it)
No, no, no
(I can"t believe it)
No, no, no
Who is he?





Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. djgator - пламене
20.09.2009 19:06
Тази песен е готина, но не знаех че и такъв стил слушаш :)
цитирай
2. gothic - Весо,
21.09.2009 02:31
не разбра ли моята музикална философия? Аз съм метъл, от най-зверските. Но ценя МУЗИКАТА! И когато една песен е стойностна, няма значение в какъв стил е. Тук никога не съм си позволил да сложа нещо, което не ми харесва - метъл, денс, поп, класика, джаз....Виж последната позиция в блогрола ми. Впрочем, скоро започвам нещо голямо, точно като за DJ-и :)))
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15619452
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031