Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
12.08.2009 16:00 - Rap/Hip-Hop
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 477 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



PROJECT PAT - Don"t Call Me No Mo

image

(feat. Three 6 Mafia & Diamond (Of Crime Mob))

[Intro:]
[DJ Paul:]
Hypnotize Minds, Project Pat, the #1 ringtone!
It"s goin" down!
[Project Pat:]
Don"t call me no more, and don"t text me no mo
Project Pat featuring Three 6 Mafia - it"s goin" down
North North (Memphis), you know what time it is!

[Chorus: x2]
[Diamond:]
Don"t call me no mo" and don"t text me no mo"
[Project Pat:]
Don"t call me no mo" and don"t text me no mo"
[Diamond:]
Don"t call me no mo" and don"t text me no mo"
[Both:]
Cause I"m through with ya! "Cause I"m through with ya!

[Verse 1: Project Pat]
Don"t call me no mo" and don"t text me no mo"
I ain"t discussin nuthin" you can go on hit the door
Get up out of my ride, I forgot you aw forget ya
Let the chevy door hit ya where the good Lord split ya
I ain"t with that instant messagin", callin" and textin"
Saw me on them 30s downtown, Hummer flexin"
These broads that be beggin", ice around my neck and
A hood nigga hustlin" gonna get my respectin"
There ain"t no acceptin yo calls, so ya see your daddy
Yo moms, yo aunt, greasy greasy grand mammy
Like a Johnny Cochran team to try to plead your case,
Heard ya in the background hung up in they face

[Chorus: x2]
[Diamond:]
Don"t call me no mo" and don"t text me no mo"
[Project Pat:]
Don"t call me no mo" and don"t text me no mo"
[Diamond:]
Don"t call me no mo" and don"t text me no mo"
[Both:]
Cause I"m through with ya! "Cause I"m through with ya!

[Verse 2: DJ Paul]
Why u wastin up my character, hit me left or right
Knowin if I let u back, he ain"t gonna act right
I ain"t got time 2 hit her, numba 3 times 4 1 letta
2 tell u I"m good, I"m gone, girl I"ve ben betta

[Verse 3: Juicy J]
All I want is a D-boy datz heavy in the game
They be constaly callin cell phone, and textin out da frame
I"m a take your groupie freaky dick, "cause I ain"t neva change
"Cause they call me Juicy J, and I be lookin 4 sum brain

[Chorus: x2]
[Diamond:]
Don"t call me no mo" and don"t text me no mo"
[Project Pat:]
Don"t call me no mo" and don"t text me no mo"
[Diamond:]
Don"t call me no mo" and don"t text me no mo"
[Both:]
Cause I"m through with ya! "Cause I"m through with ya!

[Verse 4: Project Pat]
What you textin" me for, 4AM in the night
And you knowin" that we through, need some wood in yo life?
Don"t be booty callin" me, you can keep yo legs closed
Neva get this thang again, fo yo coochie"ll throw
Used to be a glamour queen "cause I kept you with some money
I done cut yo water off, now you like a dust bunny
Hoody Hoody hood rat, nuck yo booty real fat
I"m in love with a stripper, let me hit it from the back
Like this girl Lil" Red, stood me up on some head
She come callin" me now, found out I got that bread
Little girls that be scared, go to church and hit the door
Don"t call me no mo" and don"t text... me (Wind Down)

[Chorus: x2]
[Diamond:]
Don"t call me no mo" and don"t text me no mo"
[Project Pat:]
Don"t call me no mo" and don"t text me no mo"
[Diamond:]
Don"t call me no mo" and don"t text me no mo"
[Both:]
Cause I"m through with ya! "Cause I"m through with ya!





Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15642882
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031