Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
05.08.2009 19:00 - 100 Greatest Rock Songs of the 90's
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 513 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3



MATCHBOX 20 - Push (1997)

image


She said I don"t know if I"ve ever been good enough
I"m a little bit rusty, and I think my head is caving in
And I don"t know if I"ve ever been really loved
By hand that"s touched me, well I feel like something"s gonna give
And I"m a little bit angry, well

This ain"t over, no not here, not while I still need you around
You don"t owe me, we might change
Yeah we just might feel good

(Chorus)
I wanna push you around, well I will, well I will
I wanna push you down, well I will, well I will
I wanna take you for granted, I wanna take you for granted, yeah I will, I will

Well I will

She said I don"t know why you ever would lie to me
Like I"m a little untrusting when I think that the truth is gonna hurt ya
And I don"t know why you couldn"t just stay with me
You couldn"t stand to be near me
When my face don"t seem to want to shine
"cuz It"s a little bit dirty well

Don"t just stand there, say nice things to me
I"ve been cheated I"ve been wronged you,
And you don"t know me, I can"t change
I won"t do anything at all

(Chorus)
I wanna push you around, well I will, well I will
I wanna push you down, well I will, well I will
I wanna take you for granted, I wanna take you for granted, yeah I will, I will

Oh but don"t bowl me over
Just wait a minute well it kinda fell apart, things get so crazy, crazy
Don"t rush this baby, don"t rush this Baby, baby

(Chorus)
I wanna push you around, well I will, well I will
I wanna push you down, well I will, well I will
I wanna take you for granted, yeah, yeah, yeah
I wanna take you, take you, yeah, well I will, I will, I will, I will
I will, I will, I will, Yeah, yeah, push you around,
I"ll drag you down, I wanna push you around
Well I will




Тагове:   90 s rock,


Гласувай:
3



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15712432
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930