Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
01.08.2009 23:30 - М и М (музика и майтап) - 10 клипа, направени с много чувство за хумор
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 543 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2

Последна промяна: 27.08.2009 18:27


7. WEEZER - Pork And Beans

image

They say I need some Rogaine to put in my hair
Work it out at the gym to fit my underwear
Oakley makes the shades to transform a tool
You"d hate for the kids to think that you"ve lost your cool

I"mma do the things that I wanna do
I ain"t got a thing to prove to you
I"ll eat my candy with the pork and beans
Excuse my manners if I make a scene
I ain"t gonna wear the clothes that you like
I"m fine and dandy with the me inside
One look in the mirror and I"m tickled pink
I don"t give a hoot about what you think

Everyone likes to dance to a happy song
With a catchy chorus and beat so they can sing along
Timbaland knows the way to reach the top of the charts
Maybe if I work with him I can perfect the art

I"mma do the things that I wanna do
I ain"t got a thing to prove to you
I"ll eat my candy with the pork and beans
Excuse my manners if I make a scene
I ain"t gonna wear the clothes that you like
I"m fine and dandy with the me inside
One look in the mirror and I"m tickled pink
I don"t give a hoot about what you think

No, I don"t care
I don"t care
I don"t care
I don"t care
I don"t care
I don"t care

I"mma do the things that I wanna do
I ain"t got a thing to prove to you
I"ll eat my candy with the pork and beans
Excuse my manners if I make a scene
I ain"t gonna wear the clothes that you like
I"m fine and dandy with the me inside
One look in the mirror and I"m tickled pink
I don"t give a hoot about what you think





Гласувай:
2



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15717041
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930