Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
05.07.2009 13:00 - 100+1 Most Beautiful Love Songs
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 514 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



BUSTED - Sleeping With The Light On

image

Along she came
With her picture
Put it in a frame
So I won"t miss her
Got on a plane
From London Heathrow
It seems such a shame, Yeah

I feel her slipping through my fingers
Now she"s gone
I"m sleeping with the light on
And sharks swim through my veins now
That she"s gone
I"m sleeping with the light on

Heard she"s engaged
Spoke to her best friend
No one"s to blame
Here"s where it all ends
And I feel the pain
Cos I"m without her
I feel the pain

I feel her slipping through my fingers
Now she"s gone
I"m sleeping with the light on
And sharks swim through my veins now
That she"s gone
I"m sleeping with the light on

I see the sign, with a different light,
Words cannot describe the way I"m feeling,
"Cause I"ve been searching in my head,
For the words I thought she"d said,
For too long.

I feel her slipping through my fingers
Now she"s gone
I"m sleeping with the light on
And sharks swim through my veins now
That she"s gone
I"m sleeping with the light on

Hey Yeah

I feel her slipping through my fingers
Now she"s gone
I"m sleeping with the light on
And sharks swim through my veins now
That she"s gone
I"m sleeping with the light on

I feel her slipping through my fingers
Now she"s gone
I"m sleeping with the light on
And sharks swim through my veins now
That she"s gone
I"m sleeping with the light on





Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15711866
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930