Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
06.06.2009 17:45 - 100 dance hits of the 90's
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 397 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



STARDUST - Music Sounds Better With You (1999)

image

Oooooh baby

I feel right

The music sounds better with you


Love might

Bring us both together

I feel so good


I feel right

The music sounds better with you


Love might

Bring us both together


Oooooh baby


I feel right

The music sounds better with you


Love might

Bring us both together

I feel so good


I feel right

The music sounds better with you


Love might

Bring us both together


8x beat


Oooooh baby


I feel right

The music sounds better with you


Love might

Bring us both together

I feel so good


I feel right

The music sounds better with you


Love might

Bring us both together


8x beat


Oooooh!! baby

I feel right

The music sounds better with you


Love might

Bring us both together

I feel so good


I feel right

The music sounds better with you


Love might

Bring us both together


Oooooh baby

I feel right

The music sounds better with you


Love might

Bring us both together


I feel so good


I feel right

The music sounds better with you


Love might

Bring us both together


Oooooh baby

I feel right

The music sounds better with you


Love might

Bring us both together


I feel so good

I feel - *starts to fade*


С този френски хаус химн приключвам подборката от 100-те най-добри денс песни от края на миналия век. От утре на това място - музика специално за нежните и романтични душици, обитаващи блога - сто плюс една любовни песни.





Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15718446
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930