Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
23.03.2009 18:33 - Long Live Rock'N'Roll
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1352 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



CHEAP TRICK - I Want  You To Want Me

Words and Music by Rick Nielsen

I want you to want me.
I need you to need me.
I"d love you to love me.
I"m beggin" you to beg me.

I want you to want me.
I need you to need me.
I"d love you to love me.
I"ll shine up the old brown shoes, put on a brand-new shirt.
I"ll get home early from work if you say that you love me.

Didn"t I, didn"t I, didn"t I see you cryin"?
Oh, didn"t I, didn"t I, didn"t I see you cryin"?
Feelin" all alone without a friend, you know you feel like dyin".
Oh, didn"t I, didn"t I, didn"t I see you cryin"?

I want you to want me.
I need you to need me.
I"d love you to love me.
I"m beggin" you to beg me.
I"ll shine up the old brown shoes, put on a brand-new shirt.
I"ll get home early from work if you say that you love me.

Didn"t I, didn"t I, didn"t I see you cryin"?
Oh, didn"t I, didn"t I, didn"t I see you cryin"?
Feelin" all alone without a friend, you know you feel like dyin".
Oh, didn"t I, didn"t I, didn"t I see you cryin"?
Feelin" all alone without a friend, you know you feel like dyin".
Oh, didn"t I, didn"t I, didn"t I see you cryin"?

I want you to want me.
I need you to need me.
I"d love you to love me.
I"m beggin" you to beg me.
I want you to want me.
I want you to want me.
I want you to want me.
I want you to want me.





Тагове:   rock n roll,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15711276
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930