Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
18.03.2009 22:05 - HOT. HOT! HOT? 08
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 370 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



AC/DC - Rock "n Roll Dream

image

Deep water all around me,
Circle sharks all about,
Deep in trouble, had me turned around,
Man up and one man down,
You pretty women gather ‘round,
You can’t pick up not a single sound,
You feel you’re winning, that’s what it’s all about,
Knowing you are winning, oooh,
And it could be the very last time,

I could be in a rock ‘n’ roll dream,
I could be in a rock ‘n’ roll dream,

Circle sharks all about you,
You come up and you don’t know why,
Where goes a woman with a warm embrace,
Does a man walk in the hard rain?
I’m amazed at the mess you found,
Coming up and I’m standing next in line,
Give into none and that one comes,
Here me hollerin’ I get the most,

I could be in a rock ‘n’ roll dream,
I could be in a rock ‘n’ roll dream,
I could be in a rock ‘n’ roll dream,
I could be in a rock ‘n’ roll dream,

Circle sharks down and around,
Deep water all around, ‘round, ‘round,
Deep water all around, ‘round, ‘round
Round ‘round, ‘round
Round ‘round, ‘round

I could be in a rock ‘n’ roll dream,
I could be in a rock ‘n’ roll dream,
I could be in a rock ‘n’ roll dream,
I could be in a rock ‘n’ roll dream


Неотменими, почти както данъците и смъртта. Запазената марка звук е налице, текстовете са основно на Брайън. За какво става дума в тях  е ясно...Като новост може да мине точно тази песен - Rock "n Roll Dream, която е (почти) лирична. Важното е, че все още са тук, и са в състояние да подпалят и млади и стари. Та те са просто AC/DC! Прости ми Господи, че се осмелявам да ги оценявам, но...****



**** - отличен
***   - добър
**     - задоволителен
*       - слаб

 








Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15718217
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930