Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
21.01.2009 22:05 - HOT. HOT! HOT? 07
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 745 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 21.01.2009 22:08


DURAN DURAN - Falling Down

Once was a man who consumed his place and time
He thought nothing could touch him
But here and now it"s a different storyline
Like the straw he is clutching

Why has the sky turned grey
Hard to my face and cold on my shoulder
And why has my life gone astray
Scarred by disgrace, I know that its over

Because I"m falling down
With people standing round
But before I hit the ground
Is there time
Could I find someone out there to help me?

Howl at the wind rushing past my lonely head
Caught inside its own motion
How I wish it was somebody else instead

Howling at all this corrosion

Why did the luck run dry
Laugh in my face, so pleased to desert me
Why do the cruel barbs fly?
Now when disgrace can no longer hurt me

Because I"m falling down
With people standing round
But before I hit the ground
Is there time
Could I find someone out there to help me?

Because I"m falling down
With people standing round
But before I hit the ground
Is there time
Could I find someone out there to help me?
I don"t know.... Why...



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4W6liXWc4gg



Тагове:   hot,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. basta - http://www. youtube. com/watc...
22.01.2009 09:38
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-iX1CQJ_0l8

Every day I write the list
Of reasons why I still believe they do exist
(a thousand beautiful things)
And even though it's hard to see
The glass is full and not half empty
(a thousand beautiful things)
So... light me up like the sun
To cool down with your rain
I never want to close my eyes again
Never close my eyes
Never close my eyes

I thank you for the air to breathe
The heart to beat
The eyes to see again
(a thousand beautiful things)
And all the things that's been and done
The battle's won
The good and bad in everyone
(this is mine to remember)
So ...
Here I go again
Singin' by your window
Pickin' up the pieces of what's left to find

The world was meant for you and me
To figure out our destiny
(a thousand beautiful things)
To live
To die
To breathe
To sleep
To try to make your life complete
(yes yes)
So ...
Light me up like the sun
To cool down with your rain
I never want to close my eyes again
Never close my eyes
never close my eyes ...
That is everything I have to say
(that's all I have to say)
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15694287
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930