Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
31.12.2008 17:00 - The best of Ska
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 863 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



SPECIAL A.K.A. - Free Nelson Mandela

(Free Nelson Mandela
Free, free
Free, free, free Nelson Mandela)

(Free Nelson Mandela)

Twenty-one years in captivity
His shoes too small to fit his feet
His body abused but his mind is still free
Are you so blind that you cannot see, I say

refren":
(Free Nelson Mandela) I"m begging you
(Free Nelson Mandela)

He pleaded the causes of the ANC
Only one man in a large army
Are you so blind that you cannot see?
Are you so deaf that you cannot hear his plea

refren"

Twenty-one years in captivity
Are you so blind that you cannot see?
Are you so deaf that you cannot hear?
Are you so dumb that you cannot speak, I say

(Free Nelson Mandela) Oh, I"m begging you
(Free Nelson Mandela)

(Free Nelson Mandela) I"m begging you, begging you, please
(Free) You"ve got to, you"ve got to (Nelson Mandela)
You"ve got to free, you"ve got to free, you"ve got to free, yeah

(Free) Nelson Mandela
(Free) Nelson Mandela
(Free)
(Free) I"m telling you, I"m telling you, I"m telling you

You"ve got to free, yeah, you"ve got to free, yeah
You"ve got to free, yeah, you"ve got to free Nelson Mandela
(Free)
(Free)

(Free) I"m telling you, telling you
(Free) You"d better free him now
You"ve got to free him now
(Free) I"m telling you

(Free) I"m telling you
(Free)
(Free)
(Free) I"m telling you, I"m telling you






Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15689305
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930