Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
02.11.2008 21:59 - GOTHIC
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 412 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 02.11.2008 22:03


THE ARCH - Babsi Ist Tot

No more blood in the vains,
No more vains in the body,
No more body in the story
Starring
Babsi

I see you seeking vains,
You can"t find one
Time is running.

You get angry,
You"re body"s fusing.
You get mad,
The needle gets...
Anywhere
Anywhere

You were running at high,
You were sucking at low,
Till the nearly last goodbye,
Oh babe, I don"t know why,
So I could cry.
Babsi"s body, body Babsi.
And the mothers and the fuckers
And the preachers and the teachers
And her majesty the queen,
They say you sold your body to your soul.
Just to feel some kind of good.

Your body is chemical reaction,
Your soul has the choice
For the chemicals.
I wonder,
Where are the atoms
That were part of your body,
Would there be such an atom in me.
I think my words have no sense,
I just wanna keep you alive
In everyone"s memory.

You were running at high,
You were sucking at low,
Till the nearly last goodbye,
Oh babe, I don"t know why,
So I could cry.
Babsi"s body, body Babsi.
And the mothers and the fuckers
And the preachers and the teachers
And her majesty the queen,
They say you sold your body to your soul.
Just to feel some kind of good.

You were running at high,
You were sucking at low,
Till the nearly last goodbye,
Oh babe, I don"t know why,
So I could cry.
Babsi"s body, body Babsi.
And the mothers and the fuckers
And the preachers and the teachers
And her majesty the queen,
They say you sold your body to your soul.
Just to feel some kind of good.


Тагове:   Gothic,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15715773
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930