Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
29.09.2008 14:50 - THE GIANTS OF ROCK & ROLL
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 944 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



CHUCK BERRY - Rock And Roll Music

Да си спомняте някой наистина ГОЛЯМ, който да не е бил вдъхновен точно от тази песен?

Just let me hear some of that rock"n"roll music
Any old way you choose it
It"s got a backbeat, you can"t lose it
Any old time you use it
It"s gotta be rock - roll music
If you wanna dance with me
If you wanna dance with me

I have no kick against modern jazz
Unless they try to play it too darn fast
And change the beauty of the melody
Until it sounds just like a symphony
That"s why I go for that rock"n"roll music
Any old way you choose it
It"s got a backbeat, you can"t lose it
Any old time you use it
It"s gotta be rock - roll music
If you wanna dance with me
If you wanna dance with me

I took my loved one over "cross the tracks
So she could her my man a - whalin" sax
I must admit they have a rockin" band
Man they were goin" like a hurricane
That"s why I go for that rock"n"roll music
Any old way you choose it
It"s got a backbeat, you can"t lose it
Any old time you use it
It"s gotta be rock - roll music
If you wanna dance with me
If you wanna dance with me

Way down South they gave a jubilee
Them country folks they had a jamboree
They"re drinkin" home - brew from a wooden cup
The folks dancin" got all shook up
And started playin" that rock"n"roll music
Any old way you choose it
It"s got a backbeat, you can"t lose it
Any old time you use it
It"s gotta be rock - roll music
If you wanna dance with me
If you wanna dance with me

Don"t care to hear "em play the tango
I"m in no mood to dig a mambo
It"s way too early for the congo
So keep a - rockin" that piano
So I can hear some of that rock"n"roll music
any old way you choose it
It"s got a backbeat, you can"t lose it
Any old time you use it
It"s gotta be rock - roll music
If you wanna dance with me
If you wanna dance with me







Тагове:   rock,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15690741
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930