Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
18.09.2008 11:07 - GORILLAZ - Dirty Harry
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 474 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



I need a gun to keep myself from harm
The poor people are burning in the sun
But they ain"t got a chance
They ain"t got a chance
I need a gun
"Cos all I do is dance
"Cos all I do is dance

I need a gun to keep myself from harm
The poor people are burning in the sun
No, they ain"t got a chance
They ain"t got a chance
I need a gun
"Cos all I do is dance
"Cos all I do is dance

In my backpack I got my act
Right, case you act quite difficult
And yo its gon" weaken with anger and discontent
Some are seeking it, searchin like me, moi
I"m a peace loving decoy ready for retaliation
I change the whole occasion
To a pine box 6 under
Impulsive, don"t ask wild wonder
Orders give to me are strike and I"m thunder
With lightning fast reflexes
On constant alert from the constant hurt
That seems limitless with no drop in pressure
Seems like everybody"s out to test ya
Till they see you break
You can"t conceal the hate that consumes ya
I"m the reason why you fill up your Isuzu
Chill with your old lady at the tilt
I got a ninety day extension
And I"m filled with guilt
From the things that I"ve seen
Your water"s from a bottle
Mine"s from a canteen
At night I hear the shots ring so I"m a light sleeper
Cost of life seems to get cheaper
Out in the desert with my street sweeper
"The war is over"
So said the speaker
With the flight suit on
Maybe to him I"m just a pawn
So he can advance
Remember how we used to dance
(Man...)
All I wanna do is dance

(Dance!)
(Dance!)
(Dance!)

I need a gun to keep myself from harm





Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15714515
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930