Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.08.2008 23:05 - HEAVY BALLADS
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1200 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0



MOTLEY CRUE - Without You

image


Without you, there"s no change
My nights and days are grey
If I reached out and touched the rain
It just wouldn"t feel the same

Without you, I"d be lost
I"d slip down from the top
I"d slide down so low
Girl you never, never know...

Without you, without you
A sailor lost at sea
Without you, woman, The world comes down on me

Without you in my life
I"d slowly wilt and die
But with you by my side
You"re the reason I"m alive
But with you in my life
You"re the reason I"m alive
But without you, without you...

Without you, my hope is small
Let me be me all along
Let the fires rage inside
Knowing someday I"d grow strong (I was wrong????)

Without you. Without you
A sailor lost at sea
Without you, woman
The world comes down on me

Without you in my life
I"d slowly wilt and die
But with you by my side
You"re the reason I"m alive
But with you in my life
You"re the reason I"m alive
But without you, without you...

I could face a mountain
But I could never climb alone
I could start another day
But how many, just don"t know
You"re the reason the sun shines down
And the nights, they don"t grow cold
Only you that I"ll hold when I"m young
Only you... as we grow old

Without you in my life
I"d slowly wilt and die
But with you by my side
You"re the reason I"m alive
But with you in my life
You"re the reason I"m alive
But without you, without you...







Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. kleopatrasv - Екстравагантна песничка
30.08.2008 23:14
Елегантно приспива !
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15640927
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031