Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
12.08.2008 23:52 - Тази песен е специален "поздрав" от мен към всички онези плужеци, заради които свестни хора напускат blog.bg
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1041 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 12.08.2008 23:59


SLIPKNOT - Psychosocial

I did my time, and I want out
I saw my future, fade
It doesn"t cut,
The soul is not so vibrant
The reckoning, the sickening
Back at you, subversion
Pseudo-psychic sacred version
Go drill your gasses
Go dig your grave
Then fill your mouth
With all the money you will save
Sinking in, getting smaller again
I"m done, it has begun
I"m not the only one

And the rain will kill us all,
Throw ourselves against the wall
But no one else can see,
The preservation of the martyr in me

Psychosocial, psychosocial, psychosocial
Psychosocial, psychosocial, psychosocial

There are cracks in the road we lay
But they ever fill?
The secrets have gone mad!
This is nothing new,
But would we kill it all?
Fate was all we had
Who needs another mess?
We could start over
Just look me in the eyes
And say I"m wrong
Now there"s only emptiness,
But a message to bring
I think we"re done,
I"m not the only one!

And the rain will kill us all,
Throw ourselves against the wall
But no one else can see,
The preservation of the martyr in me

Psychosocial, psychosocial, psychosocial
Psychosocial, psychosocial, psychosocial

Fate can not catch this lie,
I tried to tell you first
Your hurtful lies are giving out
Can"t stop the killing, I can"t help it
Is there something sacred?
Is this what you want?
I"m not the only one!

And the rain will kill us all,
Throw ourselves against the wall
But no one else can see,
The preservation of the martyr in me

Psychosocial, psychosocial, psychosocial
Psychosocial, psychosocial, psychosocial




Тагове:   BG,   мен,   Blog,   напускат,   онези,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. blogena - о
01.09.2010 23:17
тенкс :)))
ама поне да беше тръгнала
и тя като мен
и щом съм тук още разТроена
значи съм от тези за поздрав ;)
цитирай
2. gothic - Албенка,
02.09.2010 01:41
нямам идея за кого говориш, обаче това е любимата песен на синчето. Ориентиран правилно още отсега, а? ;)
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15713653
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930