Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
29.07.2008 23:26 - METAL
Автор: gothic Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1613 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
0



BLIND GUARDIAN - This Will Never End

яко, по-яко, най-яко...тевтонско

image


Once upon a time,
No more words to say,
Find me in the circle,
Find me in the end,

I"m the soul collecter dressed in ebony,
There are no rules but only one,
There"s someone young sister,
Caught in the border,
Lets get in contact by the laws of mine

I was told and this will never end,
(This will never end)
Things go on but nothing will last,
Only the fool in me believes there is sense in it,
In distant shores of grief,
It"s over now!

Far out in space
I ride on,
Time is chasing us all,
(voice over)
It"s not quite how it seems,
Just a dream,
I don"t believe in a soul out of god,
It"s just twisted! (scream)
Fellow, you do not understand
(scream)

Each single breath inspires
You come to an end expire

Rise up my sister,
Let"s cross the border,
Reveal the secret,
One more soul to burn

I was told and this will never end,
(This will never end)
Things go on but nothing will last,
Only the fool in me believes there is sense in it,
In distant shores of grieve,
It"s over now!

Solo

Something I"m close to,
Something left to do,
Draw near and prove yourself for brightening
Prepare yourself don"t wait for me,
Expect the day when I come ,

You have reached out for a while,
You may feel (down),
There"s a wreck there, don"t turn your eyes
(scream)

Don"t visions bleak,
And its colour"s black,
Oh far beyond there is a star in dying sun
(voice over)

I have called and this will never end,
(This will never end)
Things go on but nothing will last,
Only the fool in me believes there is sense in it,
In distant shores of grieve,
It"s over now!







Тагове:   metal,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. anubhis - :)))
30.07.2008 08:24
oooo,сватееее:)))добре дошъл:)))
цитирай
2. анонимен - Добре дошъл и от мен :)
30.07.2008 11:19
Гот , не се зарежда клипчето, пусни и линк .
Успешна седмица от мен...
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: gothic
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 15641971
Постинги: 12171
Коментари: 12482
Гласове: 42812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031